Calendar

A student stands with RSTEM Principal Amy Winter

Upcoming Events

  • Download a PDF of the 2022-23 District Calendar in English or Spanish.
  • Download a PDF of the 2021-22 District Calendar here.

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sparktacular
-
Richfield STEM Elementary
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
PTO Meeting
-
Media Center Commons
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Walkathon
-
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Landing Nav